Mon, Aug 21, 03:32:57

179

 Ben Salem  United States

Ben Salem 
I'm hosting the show Origins with Michael Bernava broadcasting every 4th Saturday starting at 8PM GMT / 12PM PST / 3PM EST
My name is Ben Salem, mixing & sampling house music are my passion, I was introduced to the Technics SL-1200 when I was thirteen years old and I fell in love with these amazing tools that gives you the power to control, manipulate and mix music, for years I practiced in hope that one day I can master the art of mixing, I've been playing live and mixing house music since then and I hope to keep playing for many years to come. I try to mix what I like sometimes new sometimes old as long as it's my kind of house. I started Poison Groove as an experiment, Poison Groove is a series of progressive, deep and techno house sets programmed and mixed by yours truly, I try my best to tell a story with every mix, music gives me life, hope, happiness and a sense of complete freedom, I'm happy to share my passion with you and I hope that you will enjoy the ride. I invite you to listen and subscribe to my Soundcloud or/and Mixcloud channels and you are welcome to visit my Facebook page or follow me on Twitter, thanks for stopping by.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BenSalemMusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BenSalemMusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/ben_salem
Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/PoisonGroove/
Website: http://www.PoisonGroove.com



our friends:

DJ MIXES

|

DJ HD WALLPAPERS

|

FAST FUN POLLS