This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 277 (26-09-22).mp3
11 40
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 277 (26-09-22).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Golan Zocher, Choopie - Amirim [Sound Avenue]
02. VieL - Methexis [3rd Avenue]
03. Jacob Banks - Found (Nicolas Giordano Edit) [CD-R]
04. Apocrypha (AR) - Meadows (Josta Remix) [Equilibrio Records]
05. Yppah - Light Cycle (Burgundy Remix) [CD-R]
06. Hyunji-A - This Too Shall Pass (Missfeat Remix) [Future Avenue]
07. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Plecta Edit 2022) [CD-R]
08. Same Vibe & Monostone - Atlantis (Atom Remix) [Bevel Rec]
09. Lucas Kanaloa - Water on Mars (Original Mix) [AH-Digital]
10. Bynomic - Moonfall (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Organic House Melodic House Melodic Techno Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 277 (aired on September 26th) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!