This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere December 7th at 6pm (in about 5 days from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of Electric Sense radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

Electric Sense 084 mixed by Juan Erbin.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 5 days...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Electric Sense 084 mixed by Juan Erbin.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Stejan Obermaier -Laya [The Soundgarden]
Mathias Meyer and Budakid -Hybrid Society [Watergate Records]
Space Food and Kinky Sound -Avalon (Kiko Remix) [Ritual]
Boss Axis -Happy End [Moonboutique]
Kamilo Sanclemente and Dabeat - Nighttalkers [Palisirs Sonores Records]
Indifferent Guy -Apollo [Freggant Music]
Juan Erbin - Be Your Future [Another Life Music]
Konstatntin Sibold -Shake This World [AfterlifeRecords]
Mark Van Rijswijk -Nimbus [Freegant Music]
Lexer - Pillow Talk(Extended Mix) [This Never Happened]
Peter Dundov -Day Unseen (Alto Astral Records) [Particles]

Tagged: Electric Sense Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Electric Sense :: Episode 084 (premieres on December 7th) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!